Contact Us | Location
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Contact ACCO

Please feel free to contact us to find out more about American Childhood Cancer Organization and our programs. When e-mailing to request books, please be sure to include your postal address as they are sent by U.S. Mail.

We look forward to hearing from, and assisting you!

Your First Name *:

Your Last Name *:

Your Email *:

Enter Code to Send*:
captcha

Your Phone Number *:

Your Message


The ACCO Team

Ruth I. Hoffman MPH, Chief Executive Officer
rhoffman@acco.org
Cell: 202-262-9949

Jamie Bloyd, Director of Government Affairs & External Relations
jbloyd@acco.org
Cell: 859-948-4626

Blair Scroggs, Public Relations Coordinator
bscroggs@acco.org

Keli Mazzuca, Director, Founding Hope Program
kmazzucao@acco.org
Cell: 301-775-7230

Krista Novak, Programs Manager 
knovak@acco.org

Lauren Whitney, Financial Manager 
lwhitney@acco.org
Cell: 410-474-9096

Anya Broverman-Wray, Graphic Designer & Web Developer
abrovermanwray@acco.org

Lauren Shirk, Resource & Outreach Manager
lshirk@acco.org

Erin Lawson, Corporate Partnerships and Office Manager
elawson@acco.org


Family Outreach Referrals
staff@acco.org

ACCO Free Resources and Web Store
orders@acco.org


All technical site issues, including requests for links:
webmaster@acco.org

Mailing Address
Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic, please direct mail donations and inquiries to:
ACCO
P.O. Box 498
Kensington, Maryland 20895-0498

Toll Free Phone   
855-858-2226