Contact Us | Location
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Contact ACCO

Please feel free to contact us to find out more about American Childhood Cancer Organization and our programs. When e-mailing to request books, please be sure to include your postal address as they are sent by U.S. Mail.

We look forward to hearing from, and assisting you!

Your First Name *:

Your Last Name *:

Your Email *:

Enter Code to Send*:
captcha

Your Phone Number *:

Your Message


Ruth I. Hoffman MPH, Chief Executive Officer
rhoffman@acco.org
Cell: 202-262-9949
Desk: 1-855-858-2226 ext. 104

Jamie Bloyd, Director of Government Affairs & External Relations
(State and Federal Advocacy, Corporate Partnerships)
jbloyd@acco.org
Cell: 859-948-4626

Christy Perry, Director of Marketing & Communication
cperry@acco.org
Cell: 407-341-0313

Maura FitzGibbon, Community Relations Specialist
(Founding Hope® Fund)
mfitzgibbon@acco.org
Desk: 855-858-2226 ext. 102

Angelique Byrd MPH, Operations & International Affairs 
abyrd@acco.org
Desk: 855-858-2226 ext. 107

Lauren Whitney, Office Manager & Artistic Coordinator 
lwhitney@acco.org
Desk: 855-858-2226 ext. 105

Clarissa Simon, Program Coordinator
(PJammin®, Go Gold® events in schools, ACCO on Campus)
csimon@acco.org
Desk: 855-858-2226 ext. 101


Family Outreach Referrals
staff@acco.org
Phone: 1-855-858-2226 ext. 102

ACCO Free Resources and Web Store
orders@acco.org
855-858-2226 ext. 103


All technical site issues, including requests for links:
webmaster@acco.org

Mailing Address
American Childhood Cancer Organization
6868 Distribution Drive
Beltsville, MD 20705

Toll Free Phone   
855-858-2226