Help make a difference
in the lives of the nation’s childhood cancer
patients, survivors & their families.

Donate Now »

Contact ACCO

Please feel free to contact us to find our more about American Childhood Cancer Organization and our programs. When e-mailing to request books, please be sure to include your postal address as they are sent by U.S. Mail.

We look forward to hearing from, and assisting you!

Your First Name *:

Your Last Name *:

Your Email *:

Enter Code to Send*:
captcha

Your Phone Number *:

Your Message

Please leave this field empty.


Ruth I. Hoffman MPH, Executive Director
rhoffman@acco.org
Cell: 202-262-9949
Desk: 1-855-858-2226 ext. 104

Kira Remy, Executive Assistant & Admin Manager
kremy@acco.org
Desk: 1-855-858-2226 ext. 107

Christy Perry, Director of Marketing & Communication
CPerry@acco.org
Desk: 855-858-2226

Jamie Bloyd, Director Government Affairs and External Relations

(Proclamations, Amazon support)

jbloyd@americanchildhoodcancer.org

Desk: 1-855-858-2226

Jessica DiBenedetto, Program Coordinator
(PJammin®, Go Gold® corporate events & programming, Awareness Tree & Teeshirts)
JDiBenedetto@acco.org
Desk: 1-855-858-2226 ext. 101
Maura FitzGibbon, Community Relations Specialist
(PJammin®, Go Gold® events in schools & programming, Founding Hope®, ACCO On Campus)
mfitzGibbon@acco.org
Desk: 855-858-2226 ext. 102
Matt Trebon, Fulfillment Manager 
(Resource Orders, Fulfillment, ACCO Hero Beads, Store Order Purchases)
mtrebon@acco.org
Desk: 855-858-2226 ext. 103

Family Outreach Referrals
staff@acco.org
Phone: 1-855-858-2226 ext. 102
ACCO Free Resources and Web Store
orders@acco.org
855-858-2226 ext. 103

All technical site issues, including requests for links:
webmaster@acco.org

Mailing Address
American Childhood Cancer Organization
National Office
P.O. Box 498
Kensington MD 20895-0498

Delivery Address
American Childhood Cancer Organization
6868 Distribution Drive
Beltsville, MD 20705

Toll Free Phone   
855-858-2226

Local Phone:
301-962-3520

Local Fax:
301-962-3521

ACCO