Contact Us | Location
[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Contact ACCO

Please feel free to contact us to find our more about American Childhood Cancer Organization and our programs. When e-mailing to request books, please be sure to include your postal address as they are sent by U.S. Mail.

We look forward to hearing from, and assisting you!

Your First Name *:

Your Last Name *:

Your Email *:

Enter Code to Send*:
captcha

Your Phone Number *:

Your Message


Ruth I. Hoffman MPH, Executive Director
rhoffman@acco.org
Cell: 202-262-9949
Desk: 1-855-858-2226 ext. 104

Kira Remy, Executive Assistant & Admin Manager
kremy@acco.org
Desk: 1-855-858-2226 ext. 107

Jamie Bloyd, Director Government Affairs and External Relations
(State and Federal Advocacy, Corporate Partnerships, PJammin®, Go Gold® corporate events & programming, and Media Contact)
jbloyd@acco.org
Cell: 859-948-4626

Christy Perry, Director of Marketing & Communication
cperry@acco.org
Cell: 407-341-0313


Maura FitzGibbon, Community Relations Specialist
(PJammin®, Go Gold® events in schools & programming, Founding Hope®, ACCO On Campus)
mfitzGibbon@acco.org
Desk: 855-858-2226 ext. 102

Lauren Whitney, Office Manager and Artistic Coordinator 
lwhitney@acco.org
Desk: 855-858-2226 ext. 105

Clarissa Simon, Program Coordinator 
csimon@acco.org
Desk: 855-858-2226 ext. 101


Family Outreach Referrals
staff@acco.org
Phone: 1-855-858-2226 ext. 102
ACCO Free Resources and Web Store
orders@acco.org
855-858-2226 ext. 103

All technical site issues, including requests for links:
webmaster@acco.org

Mailing Address
American Childhood Cancer Organization
National Office
P.O. Box 498
Kensington MD 20895-0498

Delivery Address
American Childhood Cancer Organization
6868 Distribution Drive
Beltsville, MD 20705

Toll Free Phone   
855-858-2226

Local Phone:
301-962-3520

Local Fax:
301-962-3521