Help make a difference
in the lives of the nation’s childhood cancer
patients, survivors & their families.

Donate Now »

Contact ACCO

Please feel free to contact us to find our more about American Childhood Cancer Organization and our programs. When e-mailing to request books, please be sure to include your postal address as they are sent by U.S. Mail.

We look forward to hearing from, and assisting you!

Your First Name *:

Your Last Name *:

Your Email *:

Your Phone Number *:

Your Message


Please leave this field empty.


Ruth I. Hoffman MPH, Executive Director
rhoffman@acco.org
Cell: 202-262-9949
Desk: 1-855-858-2226 ext. 104
Liz Dicus, Program Director
(PJammin or Go Gold for kids with cancer Events, Founding Hope Program)
LDicus@acco.org
Desk: 1-855-858-2226 ext. 101
Kathryn Murphy, Administrative Coordinator
(Fulfillment, Billing, ACCO Hero Beads, Store Order Purchases)
KMurphy@acco.org
Desk: 855-858-2226 ext 105

Mary Anne Ruddis, Division Director
mruddis@acco.org
cell 509-844-4674
Desk: 855-858-2226 ext 103


Family Outreach Referrals
staff@acco.org
Phone: 1-855-858-2226 ext. 101
ACCO Free Resources and Web Store
orders@acco.org
855-858-2226 ext 101

Christy Perry, Director of Marketing & Social Media
CPerry@acco.org
Desk: 855-858-2226 ext 102

All technical site issues, including requests for links:
webmaster@acco.org

Mailing Address
American Childhood Cancer Organization
National Office
P.O. Box 498
Kensington MD 20895-0498

Delivery Address
American Childhood Cancer Organization
10920 Connecticut Ave.
Suite A
Kensington MD 20895

Toll Free Phone   
855-858-2226

Local Phone:
301-962-3520

Local Fax:
301-962-3521

ACCO